We are The Future !!

Kebetulan… Saat ini kan musimnya dimarahin ortu. Nah, aku pnya cara gimana kalian bisa menghindar dari kemarahan sang ortu. Aku gak tau ini bakal sukses atau nggak. Tapi, paling nggak di coba aja…
Ini hanya sebuah lirik lagu, tapi artinya keren banget dan memang menunjukkan kehidupan saat ini..
Here it is

Hey Everybody, body, look at me! Now I’m going to change the old ways of the world!
I am now the master! The old world of the adults is gone.
Forget and get rid of the worn-out, unreasonable things they say.
The future is mine – 1, 2, and 3, and 4, and go!!
We’re still in the shadows of the adults, We’re still not free-
They fuss and bother us about this and that all day, of course we can’t do anything except get tired-
When are they gonna stop feeling satisfaction by forcing us to their ways?
One day goes by, and another day goes by, we get more and more tired, feel like we’re gonna collapse!
I’m gonna make a world of my own on my own,
Don’t force the same way of life on me.
Within me, a new world is squirming to grow, and now I will grow it and develop it on my own!
We are the future!
Throw it away! From now on, I tell you, I’m the master of my life-
I’ll believe it, I’ll believe it, I’ll be fine and strong on my own!
Hey, hey, from now on, don’t butt into my life,
I don’t need you, I don’t wanna help you, We want it, WooHyukie let’s go!
I thought about it occasionally, in what state I would be as an adult-
Could I always live like this? Oh baby-
I’m gonna make a world of my own on my own,
Don’t force the same way of life on me.
Within me, a new world is squirming to grow, and now I will grow it and develop it on my own!
WE ARE THE FUTURE!!!

Kalo di renungi baik2, bener juga yaa…
Nahh.. Kalo udah ngerasa bahwa kalian adalah ‘MASA DEPAN’ , lakukan yang terbaik untuk dunia, ortu, dan dirimu sendiri…
OK…

2 thoughts on “We are The Future !!


  1. I’m gonna make a world of my own on my own,
    Don’t force the same way of life on me.
    Within me, a new world is squirming to grow, and now I will grow it and develop it on my own!

    😛

Leave a Reply

